Board of Directors:
The Cyberways and Waterways (CW) Board of Directors guides our organization, assists in fundraising efforts and financial decisions, and ensures our organization is in alignment with our Mission. Our Board of Directors is professionally, experientially and demographically diverse, providing CW with insightful leadership. They are valued advisors, spokespeople, fundraisers and active ambassadors for our program. The Board of Directors volunteers their time and expertise and we are honored to have their support. Board members include:

Shawn Bradley
Exec. Director of Procurement
Whole Foods Market

Douglas Ferguson
Chief Technology Officer

Anne Reynolds Roberston
New Conscious Capital, LLC

Ayan Basu
International Product Manager
Dun & Bradstreet (DNB)

Kent Mayes
Owner, Fitness Specialist

David Garcia
Waller Lansden Dortch & Davis, L.L.P.

Steve Amos
Exec. Director
Cyberways and Waterways


Thank you to our Founding Board Members:

Pati McCandless
Executive Director of Government Relations
Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Texas

Dr. Karen Ostlund
President 2012/2013
National Science Teachers Association

Nancy Herron
Director of Outreach and Communications
Texas Parks and Wildlife Dept.

Bo Garner
Remote Data



Steve Amos
Executive Director

Will Lindow
Director of Operations

Shanti Grossman
Marketing Manager